Bret Adams, attorney, Adams, Babner & Gitlitz • Timothy Ahrens, senior minister, First Congregational Church, UCC • Jan Allen, Women on Fire • Steve Allen, CEO, Nationwide Children's Hospital • Peggy Anderson, chief operating officer, AIDS Resource Center Ohio • Jonathan Barnes, principal, Jonathan Barnes Architecture and Design • George Barrett, chairman and CEO, Cardinal Health • Jeni Britton Bauer, president and founder, Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams • Kent Beittel, executive director, Open Shelter • Gwen Berlekamp, executive director, AIA Columbus • Darris Blackford, race director, Nationwide Insurance Columbus Marathon & 1/2 Marathon • Chris Booker, manager of content acquisition, NBC4 • Kevin Boyce, managing director, Rice Financial Products Company; former Ohio treasurer and ex-Columbus City Council member • Robert Breithaupt, executive director, Jazz Arts Group of Columbus • Adam Brouillette, executive director, Wonderland Columbus • Greg Brown, executive dean, The Graham Family of Schools • Sylvia Brown, judicial attorney for Justice Yvette McGee Brown, Supreme Court of Ohio • Jennifer Brunner, lawyer, Brunner Quinn; former Ohio secretary of state • Don Bush, Realtor, Keller Williams Capital Partners Realty • Andrew Campbell, program director, Columbus Metropolitan Club • David Chesebrough, president and CEO, COSI • Joe Chlapaty, chairman and CEO, Advanced Drainage Systems • Mike Coleman, mayor, city of Columbus • Diesha Condon, senior director, Short North Business Association • Tanny Crane, president and CEO, Crane Group • Mike Curtin, associate publisher emeritus, Dispatch • Jeff Darbee and Nancy Recchie, historic preservation consultants • John DeFourny, Realtor and chair, Clintonville Area Commission • Experience Columbus staff (about 40 people) • Eric Fingerhut, vice president for education and STEM learning, Battelle; former chancellor, Ohio Board of Regents • Alex Fischer, president and CEO, the Columbus Partnership • Steve Fishman, CEO, president and chairman, Big Lots • Wes Flexner, columnist, The Other Paper; • Richard Frye, judge, Franklin County Court of Common Pleas • Gordon Gee, president, Ohio State University • Veda Gilp, marketing manager, Cultural Arts Center • Seth Golding, president, University Area Commission • J. Daniel Good, superintendent, Westerville City School District • Racquel Graham, program manager, Center for Public Health Practice, College of Public Health, Ohio State University • Jim Griffin, chair, Columbus South Side Area Commission; president, Vassor Village Civic Association • Dennison Griffith, president, Columbus College of Art & Design • Stephanie Groce, member, Columbus school board • Derek Grosso, president/CEO and founder, Columbus Young Professionals Club • Michelle Heritage, executive director, Community Shelter Board • Stephanie Hightower, CEO and president, Columbus Urban League • Cindy Hilsheimer, managing principal, SC Search Consultants • Lisa Hinson, owner, Hinson Ltd. Public Relations • Donald Hubin, professor and chair, department of philosophy, Ohio State University • Diane Hunter, board member, Downtown Residents' Association of Columbus • Mark Hunter, chairman, North Linden Area Commission • Mike Hurdzan, principal, Hurdzan/Fry Environmental Golf Design • Melissa Ingwersen, president, Central Ohio District, KeyBank • Artie Isaac, Vistage chair, executive coach and teacher and facilitator of creativity • Janet Jackson, president and CEO, United Way of Central Ohio • Donna James, president, Lardon & Associates • Larry James, partner, Crabbe, Brown & James • Michael Johnson, superintendent, Bexley City Schools • Jack Kessler, chairman, New Albany Company • Jodi Kushins, educational consultant • Liza Lee, head of school, Columbus School for Girls • Elizabeth Lessner, CEO, Columbus Food League (formerly Betty's Family of Restaurants) • Pat Losinski, executive director, Columbus Metropolitan Library • Nannette Maciejunes, executive director, Columbus Museum of Art • James Malz, president and CEO, Ohio, JPMorgan Chase • Lee Martin, architect, safety expert, certified building official, Robson Forensic • Scott McKenzie, superintendent, Groveport Madison Local School District • Anne Melvin, honorary board member, Columbus Symphony • Carol Merry, senior vice president, Fahlgren Mortine • Max Moore, program director, Leadership Columbus • Keith Myers, principal, MSI • Becky Obester, chairperson, Fifth by Northwest Area Commission and Friends of 43212; former member, Columbus Curbside Recycling Coalition/CCC Environment Committee • George O'Donnel, vice president, Arshot Real Estate • Joel Oliphint, Columbus editor,; freelance writer • John O'Meara, executive director, Metro Parks • Maryellen O'Shaughnessy, clerk, Franklin County Clerk of Courts • Jack Partridge, president, Columbia Gas of Ohio, chairman of the Columbus Chamber board of directors • Margie Pizzuti, president and CEO, Goodwill Columbus • Angela Plummer, director, Community Refugee and Immigration Services • Dave Powers, musician/entertainer/educator • Doug Preisse, chairman, Franklin County Republican Party • Susan Rector, partner, Schottenstein Zox & Dunn • Cleve Ricksecker, executive director, Capital Crossroads and Discovery Special Improvement District • Elaine Roberts, president and CEO, Columbus Regional Airport Authority • Darryl Rogers, principal, Rogers Krajnak Architects • Danny Russell, director of communications, Methodist Theological School in Ohio • Doreen Uhas Sauer, board president, Columbus Landmarks Foundation • Dale Schmidt, president and CEO, Columbus Zoo and Aquarium • Ken Schnacke, president and general manager, Columbus Clippers • Jane Scott, executive director, Columbus Metropolitan Club • Kevin Shook, attorney, Frost Brown Todd • Barb Smoot, executive director, Women for Economic and Leadership Development • Steve Steinour, CEO, Huntington Bank • Carol Stewart, Franklinton community leader • Scott Stienecker, president, Promowest Productions • Michael Stinziano, 25th District, Ohio House of Representatives • Anne Taylor, judge, Franklin County Municipal Court • E.J. Thomas, CEO, Habitat for Humanity-Greater Columbus • Thomas Tucker, superintendent, Worthington City Schools • Les Wexner, CEO, chairman and founder, Limited Brands; chairman, Ohio State board of trustees and the Columbus Partnership • Mike Wiles, member, Columbus school board • Michael Yarbrough, president, German Village Society.